Boards and Committees

  • Administrative Council:
    • Vince Guillory (chair)
    • Clif Dickerson (Lay Leader, Financial Secretary, Recording Secretary, Church School Supt., Director of Education)
    • Bobbie Dickerson (Pastor-Relations Committee Chair, Nominating Committee Chair, UMW President)
    • Brendy Guillory (Lay Representative to Conference)
    • Cindy Morris (Treasurer)
    • Jeff Bacon (Trustee Chair and Disaster Prep and Relief Chair)
    • Bobbie Galjour (Finance Committee Chair, Outreach/Missions Chair)
    • Judy Zeringue (Membership Secretary)
    • Becky Eschete (Worship Chair)

  • Pastor Parish Relations Committee:
    • Bobbie Dickerson (chair), Vince Guillory, Cindy Morris, Kathy Labat, Brendy Guillory

  • Finance Committee:
    • Bobbie Galjour (chair), Cliff Dickerson, Cindy Morris

  • Board of Trustees:
    • Jeff Bacon (chair), Vince Guillory, Norman Devaine, Bobbie Dickerson, Brendy Guillory, Julie Armstrong

  • Nominating Committee:
    • Bobbie Dickerson (chair), Kathy Labat, Kathy Labat, Brendy Guillory

  • Outreach, Special Events, and Missions Committee:
    • Bobbie Galjour (chairperson), Becky Eschete, Brendy Guillory, Jared Foreman

  • Worship Committee:
    • Becky Eschette (chair), Bobbie Galjour, Anna Devaine, Jared Foreman

  • At Large Committee:
    • Bobbie Galjour, Julie Armstrong